Home / About Quark / Press / Press Center

Stay Connected

PR Contact
Sarah Rector
srector@quark.com
303.894.3753

Follow us on:

Twitter

Facebook

Signup for:
RSS Feed
Communications

Press Center


Quark Presents The World of Dynamic Publishing eSeminar Series

Denver, CO - 10/19/2011 -

Quark announced today the line-up for a five part eSeminar series that will explore why and how dynamic publishing is replacing traditional publishing within media organizations, communications agencies, and the enterprise. The series will address how to determine the best approach to dynamic publishing, how to make the business case for adopting dynamic publishing technology, and what the impact will be on the process and people involved.

Throughout the series Quark’s PG Bartlett, Akshay Mahajan, and Mark Lewis will be joined by industry thought leaders including Ann Rockley of The Rockley Group and Joann Hackos of Comtech Services.

For more information and to register now for any of the upcoming eSeminars please visit: http://publish.quark.com/content/eSeminarWorldofDynamicPublishing.

The World of Dynamic Publishing eSeminar Series

Dynamic Publishing: A Solution for the Digital Era
Wednesday, October 19, 2011
08:00 PT | 11:00 ET | 16:00 BST

Digital Publishing for the Enterprise
Wednesday, November 2, 2011
08:00 PT | 11:00 ET | 16:00 BST

Making the Business Case for Dynamic Publishing
Wednesday, November 16, 2011
08:00 PT | 11:00 ET | 16:00 BST

The Impact of Dynamic Publishing on Process and People
Wednesday, November 30, 2011
08:00 PT | 11:00 ET | 16:00 BST

Determining a Successful Roadmap for Dynamic Publishing
Wednesday, December 14, 2011
08:00 PT | 11:00 ET | 16:00 BST

About Quark
Quark Software Inc. (www.quark.com) is a leading provider of publishing software for professional designers, small and mid-sized businesses, and large organizations in more than 160 countries. Two decades ago, our flagship product — QuarkXPress® — changed the course of traditional publishing. For more than 25 years, Quark has built on its knowledge and experience in design and publishing to provide software solutions that support collaborative workflows and automated publishing across multiple channels. Today, Quark is revolutionizing publishing again by setting new standards in XML-based publishing across print, the Web, and digital media as well as by helping owners and employees of small and mid-sized businesses promote their products and services easily, professionally, and affordably. Denver-based Quark Software Inc. is privately held.

# # #

Quark and the Quark logo are trademarks or registered trademarks of Quark Software Inc. and its affiliates in the U.S. and/or other countries. All other marks are the property of their respective owners.

Contact: Sarah Rector, Quark Software Inc., srector@quark.com, 303-894-3753