Events and eSeminars

Quark Enterprise Solutions Learn more

Home / About Quark / Event Details

Creating Your App and Publishing to the iTunes Store

Location: Online Event

Date: 12/6/2012

More Information >

Session 1

Date:  Thursday, December 06, 2012

Time:  8:00 am PST | 9:00 am MST | 11:00 am EST

Register


Description

You're done creating your compelling, interactive content. Now it's time to create your app and publish it to Appleā€™s App Store.

In this session, we'll show you
- How you create an app in the App Studio Publishing Portal
- How to submit and publish your app to the iTunes store