Events and eSeminars

Quark Enterprise Solutions Learn more

Home / About Quark / Event Details

Creating Engaging Apps with InDesign and App Studio

Location: Online Event

Date: 11/29/2012

More Information >

Session 1

Date:  Thursday, November 29, 2012

Time:  8:00 am PST | 9:00 am MST | 11:00 am EST

Register


Description

App Studio works with software you already know – InDesign – transforming content into HTML5, the next-generation Web language, with pixel-perfect, rich interactivity that plays perfectly across a broad range of devices, all packaged within an app.

Discover how easy is to get started and create superior experiences that inspire and entertain customers on iPad, iPhone, Android tablets and smartphones and the Kindle Fire.